Young library patron enjoying the library with Library Director, Amanda S. Merk. MSLIS

New Library Hours Have Been Added!

The library is now open on Mondays 11:30-7 and Tuesday mornings 9-1

Welcome to the Mount Holly Town Library
Continuously operated since 1914


Library Trustees
Chairperson Susan Presson, Vice Chairperson Stephanie Smith,
Secretary Nancy Connor, Treasurer Paul Tesik.
Members at large: Minga Dana, Joan McCallum, Linda McGrath and Candace Neary

If you would like to see what is in our collection click on the “catalog portion of this site.

We are a full service library.  Please click on the “services” portion of this site to see all that we have to offer.